AI Risk Alert

The Risks Warning predicts the sprint progress trend based on the history sprint data. The feature will be activated automatically when the sprint started.

Click the Risk Warning icon to view potential risks.

Workload by Members: Compare the member workload in a sprint against their historical capacity to determine if there are potential risks.

Delayed work: Provide the number and list of overdue work.

The Risk Warning feature is disabled when the sprint is not started or completed. Meanwhile, the Risk Warning icon will be hidden.

Last updated