Skip to main content

Manage Automation

After creating automation rules for your project, accessing this menu will allow you to conveniently manage all the existing rules.

Copy Automation​

Click Copy on the Action column to duplicate the automation within the project.

You can reuse the settings for similar scenarios with just a small adjustment.

Rename Automation​

To rename the automation:

  1. Hover over the automation name and click the pencil icon next to it.

  2. Rewrite the name and unfocus the input box to save.

Enable or Disable Automation​

Toggle the switch on the Status column to Enable or Disable the automation

Delete Automation​

To delete an automation,

  1. Find the automation that you want to delete.
  2. Click the Delete button on the Action column.
note

Check the boxes next to each automation rule to select multiple automation for bulk actions.